Bydgoszcz

ul. Fordońska 443
85-085 Bydgoszcz
kom. 790 339 436
tel. 52 321 38 85
bydgoszcz@akumar.pl

Gdańsk | Trakt

ul. Trakt Św. Wojciecha 213 E
80-018 Gdańsk
kom. 739 260 460
gdansktrakt@akumar.pl
Godziny otwarcia
Pn.-Pt. 9-17

Chełm

ul. Kolejowa 5
22-100 Chełm
kom. 797 910 091

Godziny otwarcia
Pn.-Pt. 8-17
Sobota 8-14

Kalisz

ul. Częstochowska 89
62-800 Kalisz
tel. 62 75 35 488
kom. 730 094 539
kalisz@akumar.pl

Godziny otwarcia
Pon.-Pt. 8-16
Sob. 9-13

Kraków

ul. Snycerska 58
30-817 Kraków
kom. 519 010 830

Godziny otwarcia
Pon.-Pt. 9-17
Sob. 10-14

Konin

ul. Spółdzielców 31B
62-510 Konin
tel. 63 246 57 43
kom. 790 853 803
konin@akumar.pl

Godziny otwarcia
Pn.-Pt. 9-18
Sobota 9-14

Leszno

ul. Jana Pawła II 33
64-100 Leszno
kom. 537 071 014
leszno@akumar.pl

Godziny otwarcia
Pn.-Pt. 9-17
Sobota 9-13

Łódź | Górna

Al. Marsz. Śmigłego Rydza 68
93-280 Łódź
tel. 792 268 083
lodz@akumar.pl

Godziny otwarcia
Pn.Pt. 9-18
Sobota 9-14

Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski

ul. M.Reja 6A
27-400 Ostrowiec Św.
tel. 570 266 277
ostrowiec@akumar.pl

Godziny otwarcia
Pn.Pt. 9-17
Sobota 9-14

Opole

ul. Nysy Łużyckiej 58
45-035 Opole
tel.: +48 571 403 335

Godziny otwarcia
Pn.-Pt. 9-17
Sobota 9-14

Piotrków Trybunalski

ul. Sulejowska 118
97-300 Piotrków Trybunalski
piotrkow@akumar.pl
tel. 575 133 599

Godziny otwarcia
Pn.Pt. 9-17
Sobota 9-14

Przeźmierowo

ul. Rynkowa 1
62-081 Przeźmierowo
kom.: 790 390 299
przezmierowo@akumar.pl

Godziny otwarcia
Pn.-Pt. 9-17
Sobota 9-14

Poznań

ul. Małe Garbary 1
61-756 Poznań
tel. 883 712 812
poznan@akumar.pl

Godziny otwarcia
Pn.- Pt. 8-19
Sobota 9-14

Rumia

ul. Kombatantów 11
84-230 Rumia
tel. 537 464 494
rumia@akumar.pl

Godziny otwarcia
Pn.- Pt. 9-17
Sobota nieczynne

Szczecin

ul. Południowa 25A
71-001 Szczecin
tel. 531 371 773
szczecin@akumar.pl

Godziny otwarcia
Pn.-Pt. 9-17
Sobota 9-14

Toruń

ul. Lubicka 22
87-100 Toruń
tel. 56 621 94 69
torun@akumar.pl

Godzin otwarcia
Pn.-Pt. 9-17
Sobota 9-14

Warszawa

ul. 17 Stycznia 39
02-148 Warszawa
tel.: +48 503 478 455
tel.: 22 824 06 06

Godziny otwarcia
Pn.-Pt. 8-18
Sobota 10-15

Warszawa | Bemowo

ul.Konarskiego 86A
01-355 Warszawa
kom. 519 010 831

Godziny otwarcia
Pn.-Pt. 9-17
Sobota 10-15

Włocławek

ul. Kruszyńska 39
87-800 Włocławek
tel.: +48 796 233 244
wloclawek@akumar.pl

Godziny otwarcia
Pn.-Pt. 9-17
Sobota 9-14

Wrocław

ul. Sułowska 32A
51-180 Wrocław
tel.: +48 790 339 379
wroclaw@akumar.pl

Godziny otwarcia
Pn.-Pt. 9-17
Sobota 9-14

Wrocław

ul. Orzechowa 2A
50-540 Wrocław
tel.: +48 790 330 435
wroclaw2@akumar.pl

Godziny otwarcia
Pn.-Pt. 9-17
Sobota 9-14

Google Maps